Selection of gifts for Christmas 2017 for fans of madmoiZelle

This article contains affiliate links: any order placed via these links can contribute to madmoiZelle's financing.
How, why, what is it? All these questions and many others concerning the principle of affiliation find their answer in this article by Fab: Why madmoiZelle gets on good deals way teleshopping?
The year 2017 was rich in projects for those who are part of the madmoiZelle family, whether for a while or more recently.
Here is a selection of gifts to put under the tree guaranteed 100% madfriendly!
The old ones of madmoiZelle
They marked by their pen and madmoiZelle personality, and they turned logically to writing. These are the gifts where you can find old editors, through their own books!
The art of war 2, by Sophie-Marie Larrouy

The first and wonderful autobiographical novel, piquant and moving, Sophie-Marie Larrouy, with a chronic full of joy to read by clicking here.
To get this book, go to Place des libraires, Amazon and Fnac!
The great mystery of the rules, Jack Parker

Jack Parker, one of madmoiZelle's most inspiring feathers, has captured the fascinating yet taboo subject of the rules. Discover his interview by clicking here!
To get this book, go to Place des libraires, Amazon, and on Fnac!
The true sex of real life 2, Cy.

Cy, a graphic and talented illustrator, is to be found on paper. To wait before the second volume of the true sex of real life, immerse yourself in the first and its testimonials on sex, feel good and benevolent!
To pre-order the comics, go to Place des libraires, Amazon and Fnac
I speak Emoji (without going for a boloss), Sophie Riche

Sophie Riche has always been able to laugh at banging her thighs until she has pink skin, so much so to tell you that a book of her is necessarily synonymous with humor and improbability!
To get this book, go to Place des libraires, Amazon, and on Fnac!
Aim the Moon, Anne-Fleur Multon

Anne-Fleur was interned at madmoiZelle to tell you about beautiful stories through testimonials. The beautiful stories, it knows him with this first feminist youth novel (which soon has its continuation)!
To get this book, go to Place des libraires, Amazon, and on Fnac!
Those who work near madmoiZelle
The people behind the projects below, we talked about them in our articles, they came to ask their buttocks on our sofa to answer our questions, or they came to us to sing the serenade. They also have a quality news that will do wonders under the tree!
The rules … What an adventure! of Élise Thiébaut and Mirion Malle

The first book on rules for pre-teens illustrated by Mirion Malle, whose very enthusiastic column can be read by clicking here.
To get the book, go to Place des libraires, Amazon and Fnac
Ecolo Book, How to become green without becoming boring, Professor Foliage

A very clever eco manual by Professor Feuillage, whose videos you are regularly releasing!
To get the book, go to Place des libraires, Amazon and Fnac
My bullet with Bulledop

Thanks to her video on the bullet, the bubbly bookbeater Bulledop has become one of the big ambassadors of the bujo. She had also given her precious advice for the slackers who want to get started!
To get the box, go to Place des libraires, Amazon and Fnac
Horizontal collaboration, Navie and Carole Maurel

Navie surrounds you with her benevolence in the Emifion, but she is also an author and scriptwriter. The proof with this excellent first comic (for her), which she speaks to you in interview with the cartoonist Carole Maurel!
To get the book, go to Place des libraires, Amazon and Fnac
50 tips for success in the ruthless world of the blog, Bérengère Krief and Marine Baousson

Marine Baousson (our host of the One Mad Show) and Bérengère Krief, aka Boobs and Zegang, provide all their advice (often improbable) to be a good influence. They call on a host of guests whose faces you will be familiar with!
To get this book, go to Place des libraires, Fnac and Amazon!
The ideal woman, Ben Mazué

In the family of madmoiZelle's favorites since the world is world, I ask Ben Mazué! All the editorial is under the spell of his new album The Ideal Woman, whose chronicle is to be read by clicking here. Also enjoy his interview-couch!
To get his album, go to the Fnac and reserve your place always on the Fnac
Pretty much Apple

Apple has released his first album and it's a great, a great success! To discover the review of the album, click here, and for an acoustic session, click here!
To get his album, go to Fnac or Amazon
Chapter 1, Lea Paci

In one year, Léa Paci's career has taken an incredible flight! At madmoiZelle, we follow her since her debut: click here to discover her acoustic session and here for her interview-couch!
To get his album, go to Fnac and Amazon
One woman show by Tania Dutel

Esther loved Tania Dutel's One Woman Show, and asked her a few questions about it during an interview!
Book your tickets for this show on the Fnac
Chattology, Klaire's show makes Grr

The rules are definitely one of the key themes of the year, with also the spectacle of Klaire made Grr until January 6, 2018! She talks about it elsewhere in her interview-couch.
Book your tickets for this show on the Fnac or make a call directly to the theater to benefit from the discount mentioned by Klaire in the interview.
The box madmoiZelle
Finally, what's more madfriendly than the monthly box concocted by the entire team? Go to the site to subscribe to a monthly subscription, for 3 months, or six months.

ORDER TA BOX KIDS OF 90's

                        

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *